HEALING & PROPHETIC MINISTRY LINKS

On this page you will find all the "Healing and Prophetic Ministry" Links that we, here at LegaBoom.com, follow on a regular basis.

 

We bring into one location a diverse list of teachers and ministries from around the world.  Many offer free christian discipleship resources, bible studies, christian videos, and bible teachers...24 hours a day, 7 days a week!

 

Please let us know if you have any suggestions on any links that you think we should add.  We Link...You Discern!

Prophetic Healing Ministries

Extreme Prophetic – www.xpmedia.com

Todd White - www.neckministries.com

Jason Westerfield – www.kingdomreality.com

Cindy Jacobs – www.generals.org

Sid Roth – www.sidroth.org

Derek Prince – www.derekprince.org

Refuge Ranch (Deliverance Ministry)– www.refugeranchministries.net

Kenneth Hagin – www.rhema.org

Jack Van Impe – www.jvim.com

God TV – www.God.tv

Paul McGuire – www.paulmcguire.com

Hilton Sutton – www.hilton-sutton.com

Grant Jeffrey – www.grantjeffrey.com

Prophecy In The News – www.prophecyinthenews.com

Ryan Wyatt – www.abidingglory.com

Smith Wigglesworth – www.smithwigglesworth.com

Heidi Baker – www.irismin.org (missionary)

Katie Souza – www.expectedendministries.com

Rick Joyner – www.morningstarministries.com

John Paul Jackson – www.streamsministries.com

Perfected Love Ministries -www.perfectedloveministries.org

Apostolic & Teaching Ministries

Andrew Wommack – www.awmi.net 

Lance Wallnau – www.lancelearning.com

Perry Stone – www.voe.org

Joyce Meyer – www.joycemeyer.org

John & Lisa Bevere – www.messengerinternational.org

Larry Randolph – www.larryrandolph.com

Kris Vallotton – www.kvministries.com

Jeff Jansen – www.globalfireministries.com

John Arnott – www.johnandcarol.org

Bill Johnson – www.bjm.org

John Ankerberg – www.jashow.org

Amazing Christian Network - www.amazingchristian.net

John Piper - www.desiringgod.org